Hans Tutschku
2006

Sat, Jan 14, 2006
08:00 pm

Harvard Dance Center Harvard University The Sound Space Experience
Migration pétrée

Fri, Mar 17, 2006
08:00 pm

New York, Diapason Gallery
Klangzeichen Rojo

Mon, Apr 24, 2006
08:00 pm

Brown University Providence, RI, USA In/Thru/Put MEME Improviswation Group
Das Bleierne Klavier

Fri, May 12, 2006
08:00 pm

Midway Studios Harvard University The sound space experience
human space factory

Sun, May 21, 2006
07:30 pm

FylkingenSEAMS contact: seams@mail.com
rojo

Sat, Jun 10, 2006
08:00 pm

BIMESP at Villa Mariani in Sss£o Paulo (Brazil)
rojo

Sun, Jun 25, 2006
08:00 pm

Amici della musica di Cagliari (Sardinien) AuditoriumTiscali - sa illetta 3° Festival di interpretazione della musica acusmatica
erinnerung

Fri, Jul 21, 2006
10:00 pm

ISCM World New Music Festival Stuttgart Lange Nacht der elektroakustischen Musik WNMF 2006Theaterhaus Pragsattl Stuttgart
Memory fragmentation

Fri, Sep 08, 2006
08:00 pm

Schloss Sondershausen Marstall Arbeitsgruppe Neue Musik im Landesmusikrat Thüringen
Das Bleierne Klavier

Thu, Sep 21, 2006
08:00 pm

Mid-Autumn Harvest Moon Festival -III-Oscar Peterson Concert Hall7141, o rue Sherbrooke St WMontreal, QCC A N A D A
rojo

Fri, Sep 22, 2006
08:30 pm

Festival internacional de musica electroacoustica Visiones Sonoras Mexico City Centro Cultural Universitario Sala Carlos Chss¡vez
Das Bleierne Klavier

Tue, Sep 26, 2006
08:00 pm

Festival internacional de musica electroacoustica Visiones Sonoras Morelia
Similis

Thu, Oct 26, 2006
08:00 pm

Tage Neuer Musik in Weimar Veranstalter: Klang Projekte Weimar Paul-Schneider-Str.26 99423 Weimar
Winternacht

Wed, Nov 08, 2006
08:00 pm

Stuttgart Theaterhaus am Pragsattel Ascolta.electric
Winternacht

Thu, Nov 09, 2006
08:00 pm

ARD Hörspieltage (ARD Radio Play Days) 
 ZKM | Karlsruhe
Winternacht

Tue, Nov 14, 2006
08:00 pm

Universität für Musik und Darstellende Kunst, Wien, Klangprojektionen 4.2 Igor Linz-Maues
rojo

Fri, Nov 24, 2006
08:00 pm

Universität Köln Musikwissenschaftliches Institut Albertus Magnus Platz Hauptgebäude
object-obstacle Epexergasia - Neun Bilder rojo

Fri, Dec 08, 2006
08:00 pm

EAR-plugged Festival The LAB, Foley Street, Dublin 1
Rojo

Fri, Dec 15, 2006
08:00 pm

Prag Musica Nova
rojo

Fri, Dec 15, 2006
08:00 pm

Montbéliard Palot Ecole Nationale de Musique 4 cours du chateau 25200 Montbéliard (France)
La joie ivre